All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual | ArtTable Chapter Mixer – Northern & Southern California

January 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Print by Ruth Thorne-Thomsen
6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

Join us for a virtual mixer for both Northern California and Southern California chapter members!

Over Zoom, we will have a chance to mingle, network, and share projects throughout California by engaging in intimate break out room conversations led by fun icebreakers and thoughtful discussion prompts. The aim will be to celebrate the incredible work, vision, and creativity of ArtTable members statewide.

This program is free and open to ArtTable members only.

Not a member? Join today!

 

Accessibility: Please note that this program will offer live closed captioning. If you require additional accommodations, please email programs@arttable.org.

 

Thank you to Northern and Southern California Chapter Leaders Lucy Lydon and Ceci Moss for organizing this program.


Image: Ruth Thorne-Thomsen, Paper Palms, California, 1981

Details

Date:
January 25
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organizers

ArtTable Northern California
ArtTable Southern California

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.




View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser's ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

Leave a Reply

error: This content is protected.