All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image. For in-person programs, the program start time is listed in the location’s time zone.

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual | ArtTable Strategic Plan Talkback

October 17 | 6:00 pm

3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST

Please join us for an intimate discussion about ArtTable’s future!

In September 2018, ArtTable’s Board of Directors and Executive Director held a strategic planning workshop to facilitate the strategic planning process resulting in strategic goals outlined for the organization from FY 2020-2022. Within the workshop, we established key goals for the organization, conducted an analysis, and identified our current strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats. In 2021, as part of our Inclusivity goals included in the strategic plan, we launched a full diversity, equity, inclusion and accessibility action plan. The FY23 Board Members, Executive Director, and staff are committed to updating the full strategic plan for our strategic goals from FY 2022 – 2025. As a valued member of ArtTable, we would like your input! We hope you can be a part of important change for the future of ArtTable. A list of questions and materials will be circulated prior to the discussion, but please see an overview of our strategic plan here on our website. More information about the structure of the talkback will be available soon.

In advance of the Talkback, please submit your questions here to allow for adequate preparation.

Register Here button

You will receive an email confirmation containing the Zoom link.

Accessibility: Please note that this program will offer live closed captioning. If you require additional accommodations, please email programs@arttable.org.

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.