Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual | AT Local – SoCal Show & Tell

March 16 @ 8:00 pm

show & tell image
8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT

For this informal Show & Tell event, members of ArtTable’s SoCal Chapter are invited to come together via Zoom to share current projects and activities with one another! This will be an opportunity to connect with old and new members, and learn more about each other’s professional and creative practices. All are welcome to speak but are not required to! You can join and just listen to what your fellow members share.

This Show & Tell program is for members of ArtTable’s SoCal Chapter only. 

Not a member? Join today!

Click here to Register for this program.

Click here to see who is already registered!

You will receive an email confirmation containing the Zoom link. Before the event, please download the Zoom desktop app from the Download Center and select the “Zoom Client for Meetings” option. If you do not have the Zoom desktop app already, Zoom will prompt you to download and install it when you click to join the meeting. For further instruction on how to use Zoom, see here.

Thank you to ArtTable’s SoCal Chapter Co-Chairs, Shana Nys Dambrot, Jacqueline Cabrera, & Ceci Moss!


Image: Salvation Mountain by Leonard Knight, Calipatria, CA; photo by Jamie Elvidge

Details

Date:
March 16
Time:
8:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

ArtTable Southern California
Phone:
212 343 1735 Ext. 13
Email:
programs@arttable.org