All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual | Let’s Connect! New Year National Networking Event

January 10 @ 5:00 pm

Networking Graphic
2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET

We invite all ArtTable members to join us for our next virtual national networking event celebrating the start of 2022! Join us as we reflect on our accomplishments and challenges of the past year and our goals and aspirations for the future.

Our first national networking event took place in May 2021 and allowed members from all over the world to share ideas and make new connections. We are thrilled to offer our members this opportunity to connect with each other worldwide! Participants will go into breakout rooms to chat, connect, see old friends and make new ones! This is an exclusive opportunity for ArtTable members to form new connections and find ways to collaborate with one another.

This program is free for all ArtTable members. Not a member? Join today!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.

(You will receive an email confirmation containing the Zoom link.)

Can’t join us for this event? Don’t worry, there will be plenty more opportunities to connect with members in the future! In the meantime, we hope you can join us for another upcoming virtual program or support other ArtTable initiatives!

Details

Date:
January 10
Time:
5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

ArtTable National
Email:
programs@arttable.org

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.




View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser's ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

Leave a Reply

error: This content is protected.