Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VIRTUAL | Live Virtual Memorial Tour at the 9/11 Memorial & Museum

September 13, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

12 PM EDT/ 11 AM CDT/ 9 AM PDT

In response to our current state of distance, ArtTable is shifting programming online where we can. This event will take place as a live conversation! Registration is open to members only. We hope to see you there!

Members | $5.00

Guests | $10.00

How to take part!

  1. Click here to Register for this event
  2. Following registration you will receive call-in information in the form of a ZOOM link
  3. Before joining a Zoom meeting on a computer or mobile device, you can download the Zoom app from the Download Center and select the “Zoom Client for Meetings” option. Alternatively, you will be prompted to download and install Zoom when you click a join link.
  4. For further instruction on how to use Zoom, see here.

Join ArtTable for a live virtual memorial tour at the 9/11 memorial & museum.

For the anniversary of 9/11, this year we’re providing members with the opportunity to experience a live virtual tour of the 9/11 Memorial & Museum to experience the site and its monumentality. Through interactive tours, a guide tells the stories of courage, resilience and sacrifice that took place on September 11, 2001.

Thank you to Ana-Alicia Siqueiros, ArtTable New York member.

Details

Date:
September 13, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , , , , ,
Event Tags:
error: This content is protected.