All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image. For in-person programs, the program start time is listed in the location’s time zone.

  1. Events
  2. ArtTable Circle

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Virtual | DC BreakfastTable with Sheila McDaniel

Zoom

8:30am ET| 7:30am CT Join ArtTable’s DC Chapter for a presentation and conversation with Sheila McDaniel, new Administrator at the National Gallery of Art in Washington, DC. Tickets are $5. Members attend for free. Not a member? Join today! How to take part: Click here to Register for this event. Following registration you will receive […]

Virtual | Artist Talk with Josely Carvalho

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT ArtTable’s Artist Talk series is made possible by the Pollock-Krasner Foundation. Originally formatted as in-person Artist Breakfasts, ArtTable has moved all programming into the virtual realm during the pandemic. Please join us for a virtual Artist Talk with Josely Carvalho, focusing on her ongoing cross-disciplinary series, "The […]

Virtual | MAD About Jewelry Trunk Show

Zoom

5pm ET | 4pm CT | 2pm PT Join us for a special edition of the Museum of Arts and Design's MAD About Jewelry Virtual Trunk Shows presented exclusively for ArtTable members. Hear from MAD About Jewelry 2020 Artists in conversation with Bryna Pomp, MAD About Jewelry curator. See what the artists have been working […]

Virtual | AT Connect with Molly Morse Limmer

Zoom

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT ArtTable's AT Connect program series allows and encourages members to network, connect, and ask questions outside of their regular areas of expertise. In this session we will hear from ArtTable Chicago Chapter member Molly Morse Limmer, Senior Vice President of Decorative Arts & Collectables at Hindman Auctions. […]

Virtual | Curatorial Perspective: ‘Hearts of Our People: Native Women Artists’

Zoom

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT ArtTable’s Curatorial Perspective program series invites curators to present and discuss timely exhibitions and initiatives. Please join us for a discussion with Jill Ahlberg Yohe, Associate Curator of Native American Art at the Minneapolis Institute of Art, Christina Burke, Curator of Native American & Non-Western Art at […]

Virtual | Artist Talk with Julia Kwon

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT ArtTable’s Artist Talk series is made possible by the Pollock Krasner Foundation. Originally formatted as in-person Artist Breakfasts, ArtTable has moved all programming into the virtual realm during the pandemic. Please join us for a virtual Artist Talk with Julia Kwon. Tickets are $10. Member tickets are $5. […]

Virtual | DC BreakfastTable with Molly Warnock

Zoom

8:30am ET| 7:30am CT Join ArtTable’s DC Chapter for a presentation and conversation with art critic and art historian Molly Warnock. Tickets are $5. Members attend for free. Not a member? Join today! How to take part: Click here to Register for this event. Following registration you will receive call-in information in the form of […]

Virtual | Reading at the (Art)Table

2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT Reading at the (Art)Table is ArtTable's Northern California chapter book club that has gone virtual to stay connected during the pandemic. We engage in conversations about art, culture, criticism, and contemporary challenges. For this session, will be reading and discussing "Video Art -- The First Fifty Years" […]

Virtual | AT Connect with Marika Kuźmicz

Zoom

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT ArtTable's AT Connect program series allows and encourages members to network, connect, and ask questions outside of their regular areas of expertise. In this session we will hear from art historian, curator, researcher, and publicist, Marika Kuźmicz, who is currently working on an online database highlighting the […]

Virtual | Curatorial Perspective: ‘Betye Saar: Call and Response’

Zoom

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT ArtTable’s Curatorial Perspective program series invites curators to present and discuss timely exhibitions and initiatives. Please join us for a discussion with Carol S. Eliel, Senior Curator of Modern Art at the Los Angeles County Museum of Art, and Rachel Federman, Associate Curator of Modern and Contemporary […]

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.