All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image. For in-person programs, the program start time is listed in the location’s time zone.

 

LAST CHANCE TO REGISTER – NoCal | A Day in San Jose

San Jose Museum of Art 110 Market Street, San Jose, California

Join ArtTable's Northern California chapter for a day of art in San Jose, including curator-led tours with Lauren Schell Dickens and Sayre Batton at the San Jose Museum of Art and Maryela Perez at MACLA

Virtual | Reading at the (Art)Table – ‘Edith Heath: Philosophies’

Zoom

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET Join us on Sunday, March 13 at 11am PT/2pm ET for our next Reading at the (Art)Table program, where we will be discussing "Edith Heath: Philosophies." Trailblazer. Rebel. Revolutionary. Discover the story of Edith Heath, founder and designer of Heath Ceramics. Heath transformed the […]

NoCal | An Afternoon at Headlands Center for the Arts

The Commons at Headlands Center for the Arts Between 944 & 945 Simmonds Road, Sausalito, CA

Join ArtTable's Northern California chapter for an afternoon at Headlands Center for the Arts, visiting artist studios and enjoying lunch on the beautiful Headlands landscape.

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.