All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description underneath the main image.

 

  1. Events
  2. Northern California

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Virtual | Self-Mythology and the Unreliable Narrator in the Life & Times of Sam Francis

Zoom

11am PT/ 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET Please join Gabrielle Selz, Jeremy Stone, and Debra Burchett-Lere as they probe the self-mythologizing narratives of artists and personalities of the 20th Century. This talk will focus on discoveries Selz made in her new book, Light on Fire, the first comprehensive biography of Sam Francis. Light on Fire […]

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN – Miami Art Week | ArtTable Brunch at Design Miami/

DesignMiami/ Convention Center Drive & 19th Street, Miami Beach, FL

Please join us for our annual ArtTable Brunch during Miami Art Week, this year at Design Miami/! This is a great time for members and friends from across the country to come together and network at the week's only fair dedicated to collectible design artwork and objects. Your ticket includes a light breakfast at the […]

NoCal | Chapter Holiday Party

Jessica Silverman Gallery 621 Grant Ave, San Francisco, CA

6:00pm PT Join ArtTable's NoCal Chapter for our annual Holiday Party, back in-person! We will gather at Jessica Silverman Gallery for an artist-led tour of Sadie Barnette’s exhibition Inheritance, followed by an informal opportunity to connect with the artist. Reunite with fellow ArtTable members and invite guests and prospective members to join in supporting ArtTable’s […]

Virtual | ArtTable Chapter Mixer – Northern & Southern California

Zoom

6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET Join us for a virtual mixer for both Northern California and Southern California chapter members! Over Zoom, we will have a chance to mingle, network, and share projects throughout California by engaging in intimate break out room conversations led by fun icebreakers and thoughtful […]

Virtual | NoCal First Thursday Coffee Break

Zoom

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET All ArtTable members are welcome to join the Northern California Chapter during your lunch break on Thursday, February 3rd at 12pm PT/3pm ET. Pour a cup of coffee, tea, or grab a quick bite and join other members for this one-time virtual coffee break […]

LAST CHANCE TO REGISTER – NoCal | A Day in San Jose

San Jose Museum of Art 110 Market Street, San Jose, California

Join ArtTable's Northern California chapter for a day of art in San Jose, including curator-led tours with Lauren Schell Dickens and Sayre Batton at the San Jose Museum of Art and Maryela Perez at MACLA

Virtual | Reading at the (Art)Table – ‘Edith Heath: Philosophies’

Zoom

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET Join us on Sunday, March 13 at 11am PT/2pm ET for our next Reading at the (Art)Table program, where we will be discussing "Edith Heath: Philosophies." Trailblazer. Rebel. Revolutionary. Discover the story of Edith Heath, founder and designer of Heath Ceramics. Heath transformed the […]

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.

ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.