All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image.

  1. Events
  2. Northwest

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Virtual | Coffee Break with Ruri Yampolsky, Seattle Waterfront Program Arts Manager

Zoom

2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT Grab a cup of coffee and join us for an informal chat and virtual presentation about the Seattle Waterfront Arts Program! This presentation will highlight the ongoing installation taking place along the Seattle Waterfront that includes the work of female-identifying artists who have indigenous backgrounds. Ruri Yampolsky […]

Northwest | AT Local – Olympic Sculpture Park Summer Meet-up

Olympic Sculpture Park 2901 Western Avenue, Seattle, WA

5:00pm PST Current and prospective members are welcome to join ArtTable's Northwest Chapter leaders for this summer meetup! This meet-up is for members and non-members, as our summer party, and is an opportunity to network and catch up with friends. As part of the current Covid-19 guidelines, the OSP asks visitors to keep moving while […]

Northwest | Our Very Own Art Walk – Deconstructed Art Fair VIP Tour

Seattle Seattle, WA

4pm PT Back by popular demand, the Seattle Deconstructed Art Fair is returning in August 2021, celebrating the resilience of visual arts in Seattle with over 40 galleries, art institutions and non-profit organizations participating in the Fair, which runs online and in person from August 5 – 31, 2021. We invite ArtTable members and non-members […]

National | ArtTable at The Armory Show

Javits Center 429 11th Avenue, New York

Please join us for the annual ArtTable Brunch at The Armory Show! This is a great time for members and friends from across the country to come together and network at New York's premiere art fair, now to take place annually in September at the Javits Center. We will be joined by The Armory Show's […]

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN – Miami Art Week | ArtTable Brunch at Design Miami/

DesignMiami/ Convention Center Drive & 19th Street, Miami Beach, FL

Please join us for our annual ArtTable Brunch during Miami Art Week, this year at Design Miami/! This is a great time for members and friends from across the country to come together and network at the week's only fair dedicated to collectible design artwork and objects. Your ticket includes a light breakfast at the […]

Virtual | An Evening with Barbara Earl Thomas

Zoom

6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET ArtTable's Northwest Chapter invites members and guests to celebrate the holidays by spending a virtual evening with esteemed artist Barbara Earl Thomas. She will be joined in conversation by Nina Bozicnik, Curator at the Henry Art Gallery, discussing the current exhibition, Packaged Black: Derrick […]

Northwest | Portland Art Weekend

Portland Art Museum 1219 SW Park Ave, Portland, Oregon

Join us for a weekend in Portland, Oregon to visit galleries and the Portland Art Musuem's Frida Kahlo exhibition.

Northwest | Ginny Ruffner Studio & Garden Tour

Seattle, WA Seattle, Washington

Join ArtTable's Northwest chapter for a special Members-only Studio & Garden tour with renowned artist, Ginny Ruffner, along with Marge Levy and Nichole DeMent.

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.


View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser's ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.