All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image. For in-person programs, the program start time is listed in the location’s time zone.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Seattle, WA | Seattle Art Weekend

Koplin del Rio 6107 13th Ave South, Seattle, Washington

Join ArtTable in Seattle for 2 days of art gallery and museum hopping!

Dallas, TX | Preview Tour of Vignette Art Fair

Vignette Art Fair Dallas Market Hall: 2200 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, Texas

Join ArtTable in Dallas, TX for a preview of the Vignette Art Fair with this year's juror, Vicki Meek!

Virtual | ArtTable Strategic Plan Talkback

3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST Please join us for an intimate discussion about ArtTable’s future! In September 2018, ArtTable’s Board of Directors and Executive […]

New York, NY | Exhibition Tour – Miya Ando “In Autumn, The Evening” at Sundaram Tagore Gallery

Sundaram Tagore Gallery 542 West 26th Street, New York, New York

Current and prospective members are welcome to join ArtTable in New York City for a special guided tour of "In Autumn, The Evening" at Sundaram Tagore Gallery, led by Gallery Director, Susan McCaffrey. She will discuss the current exhibition, featuring works from the female contemporary artist, Miya Ando, whose latest paintings will be on view.

Virtual | New Member Orientation

Zoom

It's time for our next New Member Orientation! Open to all ArtTable members, join us for an introduction to or a review of your member benefits and all that ArtTable has to offer!

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.