All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image. For in-person programs, the program start time is listed in the location’s time zone.

 

Washington, DC | BreakfastTable with Jess Randolph

1310 Kitchen & Bar 1310 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC

Join ArtTable in Washington, DC for the next BreakfastTable program with Jess Randolph, Associate Creative Director at the Anacostia Arts Center.

Seattle, WA | Seattle Art Weekend

Koplin del Rio 6107 13th Ave South, Seattle, Washington

Join ArtTable in Seattle for 2 days of art gallery and museum hopping!

Dallas, TX | Preview Tour of Vignette Art Fair

Vignette Art Fair Dallas Market Hall: 2200 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, Texas

Join ArtTable in Dallas, TX for a preview of the Vignette Art Fair with this year's juror, Vicki Meek!

Virtual | ArtTable Strategic Plan Talkback

3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST Please join us for an intimate discussion about ArtTable’s future! In September 2018, ArtTable’s Board of Directors and Executive Director held a strategic planning workshop to facilitate the strategic planning process resulting in strategic goals outlined for the organization from FY 2020-2022. Within the […]

Miami, FL | Curator’s Tour of ‘In the Mind’s Eye’ with Amy Galpin

Patricia and Phillip Frost Art Museum at FIU 10975 SW 17th Street, Miami, Florida

Join ArtTable in Miami for a tour of In the Mind's Eye: Landscapes of Cuba with curator Amy Galpin. The exhibition examines how Cuban and U.S. painters active largely from 1850 to 1910 projected and injected ideas about Cuba into landscape painting as a reflection of political, social, and ideological changes in both countries. While […]

New York, NY | Exhibition Tour – Marta Minujín: A Survey, at Henrique Faria Fine Art

Henrique Faria Fine Art 35 East 67th Street, 4th Floor, New York, New York

Join ArtTable in New York City for a tour of Marta Minujín: A Survey at Henrique Faria Fine Art, led by gallery director Eugenia Sucre. This is the artist's third solo exhibition at the gallery and one of many held in New York City since the 1960s. This exhibition features a selection of works across […]

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.